Menu

Websites for Adventist churches and schools provided by the North American Division.

Watch this video to see what Adventist Church and School Connect have to offer.

Adding Video to Your Website Pt. 1

Adding Video to Your Website Pt. 1
Date: Thursday, August 1, 2019
Time: 7:00-8:00 PM CDT (5:00 PM PST / 8:00 PM EST)
Discover how to embed video and use the Media Collection. Build a media archive that will effectively serve your church or school.


Adding Video to Your Website Pt. 2

Adding Video to Your Website Pt. 2
Date: Thursday, August 22, 2019
Time: 7:00-8:00 PM CDT (5:00 PM PST / 8:00 PM EST)
Discover how to use Tag Groups to organize your Media Collection. We'll also demonstrate how to create media-specific pages using Tag Groups.


1.877.518.0819