Upgrading from a current 2.0 website to the new 3.0 System? Click on the "Upgrade to 3.0" link at the bottom of your website to get started. Here is what you should expect:
- After signing up for the website, you will receive an administrative access to a new 3.0 website.
- You will still retain access to your current 2.0 website.
- Visitors will still visit the original 2.0 website.
- You may take your time building and editing your new 3.0 website at your pace.
- When your new website is ready to be the live website the public should see, we will transfer custom website address (Domain Name) and DNS settings to the new website.
- Then your original 2.0 website be removed.